iorewspirit.blogg.se

Valmod steam group
Valmod steam group




valmod steam group
  1. #VALMOD STEAM GROUP MOD#
  2. #VALMOD STEAM GROUP ZIP#

#VALMOD STEAM GROUP ZIP#

If you're up for it you could package your config folder up in a zip and send it my way - I could look at it to confirm that all the settings are accurate. Its a strange problem to have and, looking at my loot and block xml, it shouldn't be possible to occur naturally. If you're finding them in trash bags or corpses is it possible that someone put it in there as a way of offloading it (thinking of it as trash loot and tossing it out to make room for something else)? You could be confusing it with the Locked Survivor's Briefcase (different from what you start with) but these are set to only drop in the the Suspicious Stumps. The Class briefcases are not assigned to drop in anything - they're only an item you can craft once. Have you dont any other modding at all besides mine? What you're reporting shouldn't be possible. The survivor's starting briefcase is dropping loot? Thats.

#VALMOD STEAM GROUP MOD#

As you can hopefully understand my mod is quite large and has many different components and I'm only one guy. I also apologize in advance for any bugs you may run into. I welcome and encourage bug reports and will do my best to remedy any problems immediately when they're brought to my attention. I'll take bug reports in whatever way is most convenient to you. I'm happy you and your friends are enjoying the mod.






Valmod steam group